forbot
  • Specialnye Tehnologii Plyus, OOO
Showcase
Milk storage tanks from plan
Milk storage tanks from plan
Dairy
Dairy
The water storage is horizontal
The water storage is horizontal
Beer tanks
Beer tanks
Tsilindrokonichesky tanks
Tsilindrokonichesky tanks
Breweries
Breweries
Equipment for the alcoholic beverage industry
Equipment for the alcoholic beverage industry
Equipment for production of alcoholic beverages
Equipment for production of alcoholic beverages
Reservoirs corrosion-proof for food production
Reservoirs corrosion-proof for food production
Engineering of the equipment for production of beer
Engineering of the equipment for production of beer
Design of the siropovarochny equipmen
Design of the siropovarochny equipmen
Milk storage tanks from plan
Milk storage tanks from plan
Dairy
Dairy
The water storage is horizontal
The water storage is horizontal
Beer tanks
Beer tanks
Tsilindrokonichesky tanks
Tsilindrokonichesky tanks
Breweries
Breweries
Equipment for the alcoholic beverage industry
Equipment for the alcoholic beverage industry
Equipment for production of alcoholic beverages
Equipment for production of alcoholic beverages
Reservoirs corrosion-proof for food production
Reservoirs corrosion-proof for food production
Engineering of the equipment for production of beer
Engineering of the equipment for production of beer
Design of the siropovarochny equipmen
Design of the siropovarochny equipmen
Products And Services
Breweries
In stock 
Brewing In recent years production of the bottled purified drinking water, soft carbonated drinks and beer increases considerable rates and continues to remain one of the most favorable types of business. Also lines of pouring of water and other drinks, the efficiency and profitability of this...
Group: Brewery
Beer equipmen
In stock 
Beer equipment Among the equipment which is part of lines of production of beer and soft drinks, key role is played: the effective system of preparation of water providing its multistage cleaning;tanks;pasteurizers;coolers and carbonators;pumps and other nodes. It is a little simple to buy...
Group: Beer equipment
Production and installation of corrosion-proof tanks.
 
We carry out assemblage and installation of the capacitor equipment up to 3000 m3 of different function: for storage of liquid and bulk stocks, including — and the reservoirs functioning under pressure, and also tanks for OPO. Tanks are made as as industrially, and in the territory of the customer....
Group: Installation of the process equipment
Engineering of the food equipmen
 
The STP company offers services in "turnkey" development and deployment of complex production lines of production workshop by means of which implementation of a full cycle of production is possible: Acceptance of initial components;Processing of raw materials;Preparation of a standard...
Group: Food Industry engineering
Complex supply of equipment for the dairy industry
 
We provide a full complex of services from design of technological process and the building in general before construction and delivery of the tekhnolgichesky equipment, its commissioning and delivery of ready production to the Customer.
Group: Projecting of job-dedicated machinery, process technology
Mounting of technology pipelines
 
High-quality installation of technological pipelines Installation of technological pipelines is made with use of the most progressive equipment — automatic welding semiautomatic devices, orbital welding of ORBIMATIK, truborez of GF and the other auxiliary tool. Installation of pipelines of any...
Group: Assembling production
Complex delivery of technological lines of production of water, wine, kvass, beer, vodka.
 
We provide a full complex of services from design of technological process and the building in general before construction and delivery of the tekhnolgichesky equipment, its commissioning and delivery of ready production to the Customer.
Group: "Turnkey" equipment installation
Complex design of shops
 
One of spheres of activity of LLC STP Company — development and design of systems of automation of technological processes, and also performance of all complex of works on their installation and prestarting debugging. Now release of competitive production is impossible without automation not only...
Group: Complex projecting of workshops and bays
Installation and adjustment of the siropovarochny equipmen
 
The company offers all complex of services: design;supply of equipment;erection and/or installation works;balancing and commissioning;technology maintenance;training of personnel of the customer;guarantee and post warranty service. The STP company together with the foreign partners: TESSA,...
Group: Installation and adjusting of the enterprises of the food-processing industry
Mounting and commissioning of processing equipment of the food industry
 
We carry out mounting, commissioning and a putting into service of processing equipment of the food industry. Our specialists carry out technology maintenance of balancing and commissioning up to release of a finished product that guarantees high quality of mounting and compliance of the equipment...
Group: Installing and setting up of industrial equipment
Design of food production
 
Basis of design is the organic combination of new original technology and technical solutions to constructive characteristics of the operative equipment and space-planning features of the complex of constructions of the enterprise.Stages of works at design of food productionAll process begins with...
Group: Food Industry engineering
Welding by argon
 
The final stage of production of any designs or processing equipment is mounting also balancing and commissioning. These operations not in a smaller measure are responsible, than design and production. Sometimes insignificant flaws and inaccuracies when carrying out installation works have...
Group: Argon-arc welding
Contacts

Address

Russia,  Moskva,  Moscow,  st. 1-j Dubrovskaya, house 13a, str. 2

Phones of enterprise

management
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+7
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
About enterprise

Specialnye Tehnologii Plyus, OOO

LLC STP Company - STP is created in 2007 by efforts of the experts who saved up more than ten years' experience on development of design and technological documentation, installation of processing equipment, its commissioning and on work in general at the enterprises of the food industry (dairy processing, winemaking, production of beer, vodka, cognac, mineral water, barmy production and so forth). The STP company is the General contractor of the Israeli product company "TESSA I.E.C. GROUP LTD", letting out the equipment for dairy plants. Our experts who passed training and certification in Israel will provide highly skilled assembly and start of processing equipment of TESSA firm. We offer all complex of services: design; supply of equipment; erection and/or assembly, balancing and commissioning; start of the equipment; training of personnel of the customer; guarantee and post warranty service.

Description

A complete range of products and services Specialnye Tehnologii Plyus, OOO. All information about Specialnye Tehnologii Plyus, OOO in Moscow (Russia).

forbot
  • Специальные Технологии Плюс, ООО
Витрина
Резервуары для хранения молока с завода
Резервуары для хранения молока с завода
Молочный завод
Молочный завод
Емкость для воды горизонтальная
Емкость для воды горизонтальная
Пивные танки
Пивные танки
Цилиндроконические танки
Цилиндроконические танки
Пивоварни
Пивоварни
Оборудование для ликероводочной промышленности
Оборудование для ликероводочной промышленности
Оборудование для производства алкогольных напитков
Оборудование для производства алкогольных напитков
Резервуары нержавеющие для пищевого производства
Резервуары нержавеющие для пищевого производства
Инжиниринг оборудования для производства пива
Инжиниринг оборудования для производства пива
Проектирование сироповарочного оборудования
Проектирование сироповарочного оборудования
Резервуары для хранения молока с завода
Резервуары для хранения молока с завода
Молочный завод
Молочный завод
Емкость для воды горизонтальная
Емкость для воды горизонтальная
Пивные танки
Пивные танки
Цилиндроконические танки
Цилиндроконические танки
Пивоварни
Пивоварни
Оборудование для ликероводочной промышленности
Оборудование для ликероводочной промышленности
Оборудование для производства алкогольных напитков
Оборудование для производства алкогольных напитков
Резервуары нержавеющие для пищевого производства
Резервуары нержавеющие для пищевого производства
Инжиниринг оборудования для производства пива
Инжиниринг оборудования для производства пива
Проектирование сироповарочного оборудования
Проектирование сироповарочного оборудования
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Пивоварни
В наличии 
Пивоварение В последние годы производство бутилированной очищенной питьевой воды, безалкогольных газированных напитков и пива возрастает значительными темпами и продолжает оставаться одним из наиболее выгодных видов бизнеса. Стабильно высоким спросом пользуются и линии розлива воды и прочих...
Группа: Минипивоварни
Пивное оборудование
В наличии 
Пивное оборудование В числе оборудования, входящего в состав линий по производству пива и безалкогольных напитков, ключевую роль играют: эффективная система подготовки воды, предусматривающая ее многоступенчатую очистку;емкости;пастеризаторы;охладители и сатураторы;насосы и прочие узлы. Мало...
Группа: Пивное оборудование
Изготовление и монтаж нержавеющих ёмкостей.
 
Мы осуществляем сборку и монтаж ёмкостного оборудования объемом до 3000м3 различного назначения: для хранения жидких и сыпучих продуктов, в том числе — и резервуаров, функционирующих под давлением, а так же ёмкостей для ОПО. Ёмкости изготавливаются как как в заводских условиях, так и на...
Группа: Монтаж технологического оборудования
Инжиниринг пищевого оборудования
 
Компания СТП предлагает услуги по разработке и внедрению «под ключ» комплексных технологических линий производственного цеха, с помощью которых возможно осуществление полного цикла производства: Приемка исходных компонентов;Переработка сырья;Подготовка кондиционного продукта;Розлив и упаковка...
Группа: Инжиниринг пищевой промышленности
Комплексная поставка оборудования для молочной промышленности
 
Мы предоставляем полный комплекс услуг от проектирования технологического процесса и здания в целом до строительства и поставки технолгического оборудования, его пусконаладку и сдачу готового производства Заказчику.
Группа: Проектирование технологических процессов
Монтаж технологических трубопроводов
 
Высококачественный монтаж технологических трубопроводов Монтаж технологических трубопроводов производится с применением наиболее прогрессивного оборудования — сварочных полуавтоматов, орбитальной сварки ORBIMATIK, труборезов GF и прочего вспомогательного инструмента. Установка...
Группа: Монтажно-сборочное производство
Комплексная поставка технологических линий по производству воды, вина, кваса, пива, водки.
 
Мы предоставляем полный комплекс услуг от проектирования технологического процесса и здания в целом до строительства и поставки технолгического оборудования, его пусконаладку и сдачу готового производства Заказчику.
Группа: Монтаж оборудования под ключ
Комплексное проектирование цехов
 
Одна из областей деятельности ООО «Компания СТП» — разработка и проектирование систем автоматизации технологических процессов, а также выполнение всего комплекса работ по их монтажу и предпусковой отладке. В настоящее время выпуск конкурентоспособной продукции невозможен без автоматизации не только...
Группа: Комплексное проектирование цехов и участков
Монтаж и наладка сироповарочного оборудования
 
Компания предлагает весь комплекс услуг: проектирование;поставку оборудования;шеф-монтажные и/или монтажные работы;пуско-наладочные работы;технологическое сопровождение;обучение персонала заказчика;гарантийное и послегарантийное сервисное обслуживание. Компания СТП вместе со своими...
Группа: Монтаж и наладка оборудования пищевой промышленности
Монтаж и пусконаладка технологического оборудования пищевой промышленности
 
Мы осуществляем монтаж, пуско-наладку и введение в эксплуатацию технологического оборудования пищевой промышленности. Наши специалисты проводят технологическое сопровождение пуско-наладочных работ вплоть до выпуска готовой продукции, что гарантирует высокое качество монтажа и соответствие...
Группа: Монтаж и обвязка промышленного оборудования
Проектирование пищевого производства
 
Основой проектирования является органичное сочетание новых оригинальных технологических и технических решений с конструктивными характеристиками действующего оборудования и объемно-планировочными особенностями комплекса сооружений предприятия.Этапы работ при проектировании пищевого...
Группа: Инжиниринг пищевой промышленности
Сварка аргоном
 
Завершающим этапом производства любых конструкций либо технологического оборудования являются монтажные и пуско-наладочные работы. Эти операции не в меньшей мере ответственны, нежели проектирование и изготовление. Подчас незначительные огрехи и неточности при проведении монтажных работ оказывают...
Группа: Сварка аргонная
Контакты

Адрес

Россия,  Москва,  ул. 1-й Дубровская, д. 13а, стр. 2

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+7
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+7
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

О компании

Специальные Технологии Плюс, ООО

ООО "Специальные Технологии Плюс" - STP создана в 2007г. усилиями специалистов, накопивших более чем десятилетний опыт работы по разработке конструкторской и технологической документации, монтажу технологического оборудования, его пуско-наладке и по работе в целом на предприятиях пищевой промышленности (молочная переработка, виноделие, производство пива, водки, коньяка, минеральной воды, дрожжевое производство и пр.) Компания СТП является Генеральным подрядчиком Израильской производственной фирмы «TESSA I.E.C. GROUP LTD», выпускающей оборудование для молочных заводов. Наши специалисты, прошедшие обучение и аттестацию в Израиле, обеспечат высококвалифицированную сборку и запуск технологического оборудования фирмы ТЕССА. Предлагаем весь комплекс услуг: проектирование; поставку оборудования; шеф-монтажные и/или монтажные, пуско-наладочные работы; запуск оборудования; обучение персонала заказчика; гарантийное и послегарантийное сервисное обслуживание.

Описание

Специальные Технологии Плюс, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Специальные Технологии Плюс, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.