forbot
  • Specialnye Tehnologii Plyus, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Tanks for milk processing
In stock 
Tanks for milk processing In the territory of the Russian Federation set of the milk farms selling the products. However they are forced to hand over the goods at the minimum prices established by processors that is not always favorable and economically justified. Considerably own minidairy...
Group: Tanks for eception and storage of milk
Reservoirs for reception and storage of milk
In stock 
Reservoirs for reception and storage of milk Enter the list of the capital processing and service equipment delivered by us: Tanks of different function;Pumps and filters;Pasteurizers;CoolersBathtubs;Homogenizers;Separators, etc.; The equipment for processing of milk delivered by us allows...
Group: Tanks for eception and storage of milk
Milk storage tanks from plan
In stock 
Milk storage tanks from plant Milk production Cow's milk — one of main products of food not only in Russia, but also in many countries of the world. It forms basis for production of many types of provisions, and also is widely used in pure form. It is not surprising that its demand and...
Group: Tanks for eception and storage of milk
Tanks for preparation of fermented milk products
In stock 
Tanks for preparation of fermented milk products Milk production Cow's milk — one of main products of food not only in Russia, but also in many countries of the world. It forms basis for production of many types of provisions, and also is widely used in pure form. It is not surprising that...
Group: Equipment for the production of fermented milk products
Reservoirs for fermentation of sour-milk products
In stock 
Reservoirs for fermentation of sour-milk products Milk production Cow's milk — one of main products of food not only in Russia, but also in many countries of the world. It forms basis for production of many types of provisions, and also is widely used in pure form. It is not surprising that...
Group: Equipment for the production of fermented milk products
Line of pouring of dairy products
In stock 
Line of pouring of dairy products One of the conventional world leaders in production of the equipment for equipment of milk mini-plants is the Israeli firm TESSA. The STP company, thanks to direct partner connections with firm manufacturer, offers all interested persons of delivery of products...
Group: Lines of bottling beverages and food liquids
The water storage is horizontal
In stock 
The water storage is horizontal In the territory of the Russian Federation the set of the dairy farms selling the products. However they are forced to hand over the goods at the minimum prices established by processors that is not always profitable and economically justified. Considerably...
Group: Water Tanks
Beer equipmen
In stock 
Beer equipment Among the equipment which is part of lines of production of beer and soft drinks, key role is played: the effective system of preparation of water providing its multistage cleaning;tanks;pasteurizers;coolers and carbonators;pumps and other nodes. It is a little simple to buy...
Group: Beer equipment
Breweries
In stock 
Brewing In recent years production of the bottled purified drinking water, soft carbonated drinks and beer increases considerable rates and continues to remain one of the most favorable types of business. Also lines of pouring of water and other drinks, the efficiency and profitability of this...
Group: Brewery
Equipment for milk processing
In stock 
Equipment for milk processing In the territory of the Russian Federation set of the milk farms selling the products. However they are forced to hand over the goods at the minimum prices established by processors that is not always favorable and economically justified. Considerably own minidairy...
Group: Equipment for milk processing
The equipment is brewing
In stock 
The equipment is brewing In recent years production of the bottled purified drinking water, soft carbonated drinks and beer increases considerable rates and continues to remain one of the most favorable types of business. Also lines of pouring of water and other drinks, the efficiency and...
Group: Equipment for beer production
Equipment for production of beer
In stock 
Brewing In recent years production of the bottled purified drinking water, soft carbonated drinks and beer increases considerable rates and continues to remain one of the most favorable types of business. Also lines of pouring of water and other drinks, the efficiency and profitability of this...
Group: Equipment for beer production
Equipment for mini-beer factories
In stock 
Equipment for mini-beer factories At the same time requirements imposed by provisions of the existing standards, regulations and Construction Norms and Regulations to products of the food industry, steadily become more and more rigid. Therefore most of producers prefer to acquire the capital...
Group: Brewery
Equipment for boilery
In stock 
Equipment for boileryAmong leaders of the relevant sector of the market now LLC STP Company surely keeps. The complex line of pouring of beer delivered by the STP company provides observance of the basic functional and technology rules and the principles of production: purity of the surface...
Group: Equipment for beer production
Modular breweries
In stock 
Modular breweries In recent years production of the bottled purified drinking water, soft carbonated drinks and beer increases considerable rates and continues to remain one of the most favorable types of business. Also lines of pouring of water and other drinks, the efficiency and profitability...
Group: Brewery

Description

Products catalog Specialnye Tehnologii Plyus, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
  • Специальные Технологии Плюс, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Емкости для обработки молока
В наличии 
Емкости для обработки молока На территории РФ множество молочных ферм, реализующих свою продукцию. Однако они вынуждены сдавать свой товар по минимальным ценам, устанавливаемым переработчиками, что далеко не всегда выгодно и экономически оправданно. Значительно повысить эффективность и...
Группа: Резервуары для приема и хранения молока
Резервуары для приема и хранения молока
В наличии 
Резервуары для приема и хранения молока В перечень поставляемого нами основного технологического и вспомогательного оборудования входят: Емкости различного назначения;Насосы и фильтры;Пастеризаторы;ОхладителиВанны;Гомогенизаторы;Сепараторы и др.; Поставляемое нами оборудование для...
Группа: Резервуары для приема и хранения молока
Резервуары для хранения молока с завода
В наличии 
Резервуары для хранения молока с завода Молочное производство Коровье молоко — один из основных продуктов питания не только в России, но и во многих странах мира. Оно служит основой для изготовления многих видов продовольственных товаров, а также широко употребляется в чистом виде. Не...
Группа: Резервуары для приема и хранения молока
Емкости для приготовления кисломолочных продуктов
В наличии 
Емкости для приготовления кисломолочных продуктов Молочное производство Коровье молоко — один из основных продуктов питания не только в России, но и во многих странах мира. Оно служит основой для изготовления многих видов продовольственных товаров, а также широко употребляется в чистом...
Группа: Оборудование для производства кисломолочных продуктов
Резервуары для сквашивания кисломолочной продукции
В наличии 
Резервуары для сквашивания кисломолочной продукции Молочное производство Коровье молоко — один из основных продуктов питания не только в России, но и во многих странах мира. Оно служит основой для изготовления многих видов продовольственных товаров, а также широко употребляется в чистом виде....
Группа: Оборудование для производства кисломолочных продуктов
Линия розлива молочной продукции
В наличии 
Линия розлива молочной продукции Одним из общепризнанных мировых лидеров по производству оборудования для оснащения молочных мини-заводов является израильская фирма TESSA. Компания СТП, благодаря прямым партнерским связям с фирмой-изготовителем, предлагает всем заинтересованным лицам поставки...
Группа: Линии розлива напитков и пищевых жидкостей
Емкость для воды горизонтальная
В наличии 
Емкость для воды горизонтальная На территории РФ множество молочных ферм, реализующих свою продукцию. Однако они вынуждены сдавать свой товар по минимальным ценам, устанавливаемым переработчиками, что далеко не всегда выгодно и экономически оправданно. Значительно повысить эффективность и...
Группа: Емкости для воды
Пивное оборудование
В наличии 
Пивное оборудование В числе оборудования, входящего в состав линий по производству пива и безалкогольных напитков, ключевую роль играют: эффективная система подготовки воды, предусматривающая ее многоступенчатую очистку;емкости;пастеризаторы;охладители и сатураторы;насосы и прочие узлы. Мало...
Группа: Пивное оборудование
Пивоварни
В наличии 
Пивоварение В последние годы производство бутилированной очищенной питьевой воды, безалкогольных газированных напитков и пива возрастает значительными темпами и продолжает оставаться одним из наиболее выгодных видов бизнеса. Стабильно высоким спросом пользуются и линии розлива воды и прочих...
Группа: Минипивоварни
Оборудование для переработки молока
В наличии 
Оборудование для переработки молока На территории РФ множество молочных ферм, реализующих свою продукцию. Однако они вынуждены сдавать свой товар по минимальным ценам, устанавливаемым переработчиками, что далеко не всегда выгодно и экономически оправданно. Значительно повысить эффективность и...
Группа: Оборудование для переработки молока
Оборудование пивоваренное
В наличии 
Оборудование пивоваренное В последние годы производство бутилированной очищенной питьевой воды, безалкогольных газированных напитков и пива возрастает значительными темпами и продолжает оставаться одним из наиболее выгодных видов бизнеса. Стабильно высоким спросом пользуются и линии розлива...
Группа: Оборудование для производства пива
Оборудование для производства пива
В наличии 
Пивоварение В последние годы производство бутилированной очищенной питьевой воды, безалкогольных газированных напитков и пива возрастает значительными темпами и продолжает оставаться одним из наиболее выгодных видов бизнеса. Стабильно высоким спросом пользуются и линии розлива воды и прочих...
Группа: Оборудование для производства пива
Оборудование для мини-пивзаводов
В наличии 
Оборудование для мини-пивзаводов При этом требования, предъявляемые положениями действующих стандартов, нормативных актов и СНиП к продукции пищевой промышленности, неизменно становятся все более жесткими. Поэтому большинство производителей предпочитают приобретать основное и технологическое...
Группа: Минипивоварни
Оборудование для варочного цеха
В наличии 
Оборудование для варочного цехаВ числе лидеров соответствующего сектора рынка в настоящее время уверенно держится ООО «Компания СТП». Поставляемая компанией СТП комплексная линия розлива пива обеспечивает соблюдение основных функциональных и технологических правил и принципов производства: чисто
Группа: Оборудование для производства пива
Модульные пивоварни
В наличии 
Модульные пивоварни В последние годы производство бутилированной очищенной питьевой воды, безалкогольных газированных напитков и пива возрастает значительными темпами и продолжает оставаться одним из наиболее выгодных видов бизнеса. Стабильно высоким спросом пользуются и линии розлива воды и...
Группа: Минипивоварни

Описание

Каталог товаров Специальные Технологии Плюс, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги